Kiriella leader of the House Gayantha Chief Government Whip

United National Party (UNP) Parliamentarian Lakshman Kiriella was appointed as the Leader of the House when the 8th Parliament began sittings today.UNP MP Gayantha Karunathilake was appointed as the Chief Government Whip.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.