HONKYTONK HO HO HOEDOWN HITS AN GRIANAN TONIGHT!

first_imgHonkyTonk Ho Ho Hoedown hits the road on Friday and Saturday night 21 and 22 November with first touchdown at An Grianan Theatre for two nights of country music, dance and fun with Blue Ribbon Arts.Getting ready for tonight’s Ho Ho Hoedown!Starring in the show are Gary Gamble, Jacqueline Sharkey who appears as Shania Twain, Texas Cowboy and Roadie Highway are the BigShot promoters who are played by Shane McGinley (KerryKeel) and Kieran Sheridan (Ramelton).When water charges adding to the bills which threaten Santa’s workshop, Head Elves Loretta Linda (Andrea Logue, Milford) and BillyRay Sourpuss (Finnian Ferry, Milford) enlist the help of the elves and reindeer to go country and save the day by putting on a festive country show in Honkytown Tennessee. Audiences will be delighted to meet new girl group E.L.F, Elfis Elf, Polly Darton (Karen McBrearty) and the Parton Dollies, the Dixie chix, the Lil’ Yeehawas and Lil’ Yokes, the Nativity cuties and much more more… of course it’s the red man himself, Santa Claus (Ramelton’s Jason McCahill) who steps in to add that extra oomph, with his beautiful wife, Mrs Claus, played by Victoria Wilson (Raphoe), and of course, the Donegal Team’s darling, Caela Carr, who changes green and yellow to red and white as Mini Claus.These two Tullygay gals are going to rock An Grianan tonight!With some classic country, some exciting new honkytonk originals, and a vast selection of hot happening Cajun choreography, HonkyTonk Ho Ho Hoedown is definitely a festive frolic NOT to be missed as Blue Ribbon up the gears and plunge ye’all headfirst into the Christmas Spirit.Tickets available online at An Grianan Theatre, or call 074 9120777 to book NOW. This is one for fans of Country Music and Christmas!  HONKYTONK HO HO HOEDOWN HITS AN GRIANAN TONIGHT! was last modified: November 21st, 2014 by StephenShare this:Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on LinkedIn (Opens in new window)Click to share on Reddit (Opens in new window)Click to share on Pocket (Opens in new window)Click to share on Telegram (Opens in new window)Click to share on WhatsApp (Opens in new window)Click to share on Skype (Opens in new window)Click to print (Opens in new window)last_img read more